About Us
Home >> About Us >> Administration >> Student Affairs >> Meet the Staff

Meet the Staff

Office of Student Affairs


  Sharon Whittaker-Davis, Ph.D.,
207 Batchelor Hall
Vice President
  Melissa Rice
207 Batchelor Hall
Administrative Assistant
(205) 366-8833
mrice@stillman.edu


Office of Student Development & Health Services


  Jacqueline Currie
Hay College Center
Director
(205) 366-8894
jcurrie@stillman.edu  
  Earnestine Tucker
Johnson-Robinson
College Nurse Practitioner
(205) 366-8890
eotucker@aol.com


Office of Residence Life


  Jennifer Bunton
Hay College Center
Director of Housing
(205) 366-8893
(205) 248-4000
jbunton@stillman.edu


Office of Career Services


  Tasha Washington
209 Batchleor Hall
Director
(205) 366-8121
twashington@stillman.edu  


Office of Student Activities


  Mr. William Riley
Hay College Center
Director
(205) 366-8964
wriley@stillman.edu


Campus Police


  Mr. James Taggart
Security Booth
Chief
(205) 366-8927
(205) 366-8031
jtaggart@stillman.edu