Division of Institutional Advancement Staff



Anthony L. Holloman
208 Batchelor Hall
Vice President
aholloman@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8164


Luvenia Cain
201 Batchelor Hall
Data Manager
lcain@stillman.edu
(205) 366-8880



     

Lindsay Dunagan
208 Batchelor Hall
Administrative Assistant
ldunagan@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8166


Adrian L Scott
201 Batchelor Hall
Associate Vice President/
Director of Development
ascott@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8145
 
     

Luanne Baker
201 Batchelor Hall
Director of Government &
Foundations Relations
lbaker@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8147

Cristi Hitt
212 Batchelor Hall
Director of Scholarship Programs
chitt@stillman.edu
(205) 247-8152
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31