Staff Directory
Home >> Staff Directory

Staff Directory


   
   
  
Last NameFirst NameDepartmentPhoneEmail
Page size:
select
 148 items in 8 pages
Board Room Campus Conference Rooms 205-366-8907
Student Affairs Conference Room Campus Conference Rooms 205-247-8103
Abrams Angela Admissions 205-247-8148 aabrams@stillman.edu
Artha James SMI/Evening College 205-366-8804 ajames@stillman.edu
Asuru Jonathan Mathematics 205-366-8825 jasuru@stillman.edu
Baker Luanne Institutional Advancement 205-247-8147 lbaker@stillman.edu
Bass Debra Religion & Theology 205-248-3405 dbass@stillman.edu
Beito Linda Social Sciences 205-366-8946 lbeito@stillman.edu
Blackburn-Richardson Cassandra Office of the President 205-366-8810 cblackburn@stillman.edu
Boyd Nancy Student Affairs 205-366-8964 nboyd@stillman.edu
Bradford Linda Professional Education 205-247-8001 lbradford@stillman.edu
Bragg Walter Fine Arts 205-366-8939 ldawson@stillman.edu
Bratina Fahmida Educational Support Services 205-247-8136 fbratina@stillman.edu
Brewer Strayer Kathryn English 205-366-8995 kbrewer@stillman.edu
Bright William Athletics 205-247-8101 wbright@stillman.edu
Brooks Melissa Division of Arts & Sciences 205-366-8928 tarmstrong@stillman.edu
Bryant Paul Athletics 205-366-8987 pbryant@stillman.edu
Bunton Jennifer Residential Life/Housing 205-248-4000 jbunton@stillman.edu
Byrd Edith DEB 205-366-8973 ebyrd@stillman.edu
Cain Luvenia Institutional Advancement 205-366-8880 lcain@stillman.edu